Wonderful Woodend

My favourite part about Camp was my bunk room because I had all of my friends.

My bunk room was number  5 and in my bunk room was Me, Miriam, Kayla, Harper.K, Rayna, Cheyanne, Lucy, Shakarna, Ava and  Charlie Mae . We enjoyed staying up late talking. 

My activity group adults were Brad Robertson and Taissa Guckert and our first activity was Orienteering. We spit up into two groups and we split up one group to one gate and the other one to the other.

The best part about Camp was when we went Orienteering and we climbed up tree branches and ran up ahead to find it.

Not only was the activities on camp awesome, the food was great. My favourite meal was the sausage sizzle it was so good and we were able to get Thirds!

One of the most challenging activities for me was Rock Climbing because my fingers got really sore real quick. But it was really fun and it gave me a great experience.

If I could do an activity again, it would be Rock Climbing even though it was hard I really enjoyed it and  I would love to do it in the future.

One thought on “Wonderful Woodend

  1. Kia ora Harper, what a great well detailed blog post, I enjoyed how you talked about your most enjoyed experiences. Sounds like you had a crazy loud bunkroom! I wonder who was the loudest?
    Miss Gill