The Murder at the Back of the Shed

Last week for our reading we had to create a book cover. We created this on google drawings it could be about anything. Mine was about a murder that happened behind a shed. A young girl named Charlie got brutally murdered and all that was found was her right sparkly shoe. She was never seen after she went behind the shed. Not even her body was left! I personally would read this book and that´s not just because I wrote it. If I actually did write this book I would make more than just one because I feel like this would take multiple books.

This is my book cover here:

Would you pick this book off the shelf?

One thought on “The Murder at the Back of the Shed

  1. Wow Harper! This is scary, interesting how you choose to pick a book on murder. I don’t know if I will pick this off the shelf. A little scary for me!
    Miss Gill.